• Chair: Henry Spyvee (Honorary Alderman and former Mayor of Colchester)
  • Treasurer: Neal Benjamin
  • Secretary: Vivien Spyvee
  • Trustees
    Elisabeth Baines (Colchester Civic Society & Friends of Castle Park)
    David Balcombe (Colchester and North Essex Building Preservation Trust)
    Barbara Butler (Colchester Tourist Guides Association)
    Mark Davies (Friends of Colchester Museums)
    Bill Hayton (Publicity Officer)
    Andrew Phillips (Local historian and author)
    Bryn Smart (former Deputy District Judge)
    Rob Waites

Leave a Reply